Contact

Je bent hier:

Nolina Kwekerijen

Growers with passion

Oudendijkseweg 11
2481 KE Woubrugge
Nederland

Algemeen en Sales Team +31 (0)172 518 265
E-mail Sales: sales@nolina.nl
E-mail Youngplants: youngplants@nolina.nl
E-mail algemeen: info@nolina.nl

Team

Peter van den Ham

Sales Manager

sales@nolina.nl

LinkedIn

Erik Bos

Sales & Marketing

erik@nolina.nl

LinkedIn

Nel Rolden

Sales

nel@nolina.nl

LinkedIn

Natasja Straathof

Sales & Marketing

n.straathof@nolina.nl

LinkedIn

Anneke van Pelt

Sales Youngplants

youngplants@nolina.nl

LinkedIn

Peter Verhoogt

Grower

info@nolina.nl

Jeffrey Pennings

Proces Manager

info@nolina.nl

Louis Dubbeldam

Controller

info@nolina.nl

Alex Spek

Operations

sollicitaties@nolina.nl

LinkedIn

Natasja Cornelisse

HRM

info@nolina.nl

LinkedIn

Logistics

 

Transport@nolina.nl

Technique & Maintenance

TD@nolina.nl

Marcel de Lange

Director

Marcel@nolina.nl

LinkedIn

Steef de Lange

Director

Steef@nolina.nl